Our Board of Governors & Staff

Our Patron

Most Rev. Msgr. William Goh, D.D., STL.,

Archbishop of Singapore

Our Board


Vice Chairperson

Honorary Secretary

Honorary Treasurer

Asst. Treasurer


Mr. Thomas Tan

Mr. Michael Sim

Dr. Michael Thio

Ms. Elaine Lim

Mrs. Irene Loi

Mr. Joseph Cheong

Ms. Cecilia Ee

Sr. Marilyn Lim, FDCC

Sr. Joan Lopez

Mr. Eugene Tan

Ms. Florence Tan

Key HQ Staff


Asst Director (Finance & Admin)

Asst Director (Social Work & Community Partnerships)

Mr. James G. Chew

Ms. Joon Tow

Mr. Jason Rodrigo